Year 7 2018 Starters

Click here to download the Year 7 2018 Student Handbook.

Click here to view the 2018 Canteen Menu & Price List

Click here to register for Netball in 2018.

Please click here for the Netball Information document and click here for the Netball Permission Slip.

Please complete the registration form and email the completed permission note to Katie Barton kbarton@monte.nsw.edu.au by 3pm on Monday 29 January.

Please click here to download the 2017 Sports Guidelines and Information Booklet.

The 2018 Booklet will be uploaded when available later in Term 4.

Please find below information on co-curricular Music, Drama and Theatre along with registration forms for Music Academy and Music Ensembles. Music registration forms are due by 6 November.

Performing Arts Co-curricular Handbook 2018
Music Academy Registration Form 2018
Music Ensemble Registration Form 2018

Looking for someone to contact about a particular enquiry?

Please click the below link for the current contact directory.

Who do I contact for...?

 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 - Mon 29 January (Year 7 commence) - Fri 13 April (Easter Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April)

Term 2 - Mon 30 April - Fri 29 June

Term 3 - Mon 23 July - Fri 28 September

Term 4 - Mon 15 October - Tues 30 November (Years 10 - 11) and Tues 4 December (Years 7 - 9)