Year 7 2018 Starters

The Year 7 2018 Orientation Package was mailed out to families in early September.

The documents sent in the Year 7 2018 Orientation Package can be accessed here.

Year 7 2018 Starters Information Booklet
Student Medical Details and Emergency Contact Form
Performing Arts Co-curricular Handbook 2018
Dates and Deadlines
Payment of Fees by Direct Debit Option

Click here to complete the 2018 Orientation Day RSVP and Family/Student Update by Friday 22 September 2017.

Click here to register for Touch Football and Tennis Grading on Saturday 21 October, and to express interest in Water Polo for Term 1. Registrations close 22 September

Please find below information on co-curricular Music, Drama and Theatre along with registration forms for Music Academy and Music Ensembles. Music registration forms are due by 6 November.

Performing Arts Co-curricular Handbook 2018
Music Academy Registration Form 2018
Music Ensemble Registration Form 2018

Looking for someone to contact about a particular enquiry?

Please click the below link for the current contact directory.

Who do I contact for...?

 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1 - Mon 29 January (Year 7 commence) - Fri 13 April (Easter Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April)

Term 2 - Mon 30 April - Fri 29 June

Term 3 - Mon 23 July - Fri 28 September

Term 4 - Mon 15 October - Tues 30 November (Years 10 - 11) and Tues 4 December (Years 7 - 9)