Term Dates

 

2018

Term 1 - Monday 29 January (Year 7 and New Students); Tuesday 30 January (Years 8-12) until Friday 13 April

Term 2 - Monday 30 April until Friday 29 June

Term 3 - Monday 23 July until Friday 28 September

Term 4 - Monday 15 October until Friday 30 November (Years 10-11); Tuesday 4 December (Years 7-9)

 

2018 Calendar

Click here to view a PDF version of the 2018 College Calendar