Principal's Welcome


At Monte Sant’ Angelo Mercy College we believe in preparing young women for a life of success, significance and purpose. Read More


 

Quick Links 

College Overview


College Prospectus


How to Apply


Information Mornings and Tours


Scholarships


Bursaries


Fees

 




 

Term Dates 2021


Term 1 - Wednesday 27 January (Year 7 and New Students); Thursday 28 January (Years 8-12) until Thursday 1 April

 

 

Term 2 - Monday 19 April until Friday 18 June

 

 

Term 3 - Monday 12 July until Friday 17 September

 

Term 4 - Tuesday 5 October until Wednesday 1 December (Years 10-11); Friday 3 December (Years 7-9)

 

 


2020 Summer Gazette

 

News

 

2020 HSC Results

 

2020 HSC Results

Congratulations to the Class of 2020 for their outstanding HSC results.

Click here to view results.

 


2020 IB DP Results

 

2020 IB DP Results

Congratulations to the Class of 2020 for their outstanding IB DP results.

Click here to view results.

 


 

OUTSTANDING RESULT
Click here to read


 
HSC or International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme

 

Videos

 

2019 Co-curricular Highlights



Mercy Day Highlights



Open Day Highlights


 

Monte Women
Leading The Future